Bookmaker Reviews

June 24

With a huge variety of bookmakers offering various betting and gambling related services these days, the choice just becomes bigger and bigger. As a punter, you want to know who has the best betting odds, most markets, biggest selection of sports, and most bonus codes and promotions. So look no further, as we have done the work for you. Read any of our bookmaker reviews by choosing one from the list below.*

Bookie Support Odds Markets
1.bet365 logo
bet365
8.0/107.0 / 109.0 / 10
2.Matchbook logo
Matchbook
7.9/109 / 107 / 10
3.Paddy Power logo
Paddy Power
Not tested yet6 / 109 / 10
4.ComeOn logo
ComeOn
5.6/108 / 108 / 10
5.Mobilebet logo
Mobilebet
Not tested yet8 / 108 / 10
6.Unibet logo
Unibet
Not tested yet6 / 108 / 10
7.betfair logo
betfair
Not tested yet10 / 108 / 10
8.William Hill logo
William Hill
4.6/106 / 107 / 10
9.Ladbrokes logo
Ladbrokes
4.3/107 / 109 / 10
10.Coral logo
Coral
Not tested yet6 / 108 / 10
11.Winner logo
Winner
6.7/107 / 108 / 10
12.Sportingbet logo
Sportingbet
7.1/106 / 108 / 10
13.Betdaq logo
Betdaq
7.1/108 / 107 / 10
14.Betfred logo
Betfred
Not tested yet7 / 108 / 10
15.Expekt logo
Expekt
Not tested yet6 / 108 / 10
16.Betclic logo
Betclic
Not tested yet6 / 107 / 10
17.NetBet logo
NetBet
Not tested yet7 / 106 / 10
18.FUN88 logo
FUN88
Not tested yet5 / 106 / 10
19.10bet logo
10bet
4.0/105 / 108 / 10
20.EnergyBet logo
EnergyBet
Not tested yet6 / 106 / 10
21.Bethard logo
Bethard
Not tested yet7 / 107 / 10

About our Bookmaker Reviews

BonusCodeBets.co.uk is a site dedicated to bringing you up-to-date info on the biggest sites out there. The main focus of our reviews are as follows:

  • Available Bonus Codes, and Free Bets: Through our connections at the top bookmakers, we look to bring you the best bonus offers out there.
  • Betting Odds Value: We go through all the bookies to see which ones are offering the best bang for buck when it comes to odds value.
  • Number of Markets Available: For a seasoned punter, having more markets allows you to be creative with your betting slip. We find out who has the best offering when it comes to markets offered.
  • Other Services: We also look into what other products and services bookies are offering be it Cash Out, In-play, or Acca Specials.

How are the bookmaker reviews structured?

All our reviews always start with information around any available promotions, bonus codes, and free bets available at the bookmaker. As well as how you can sign up. From there we generally split the reviews into the following sections:

  • Available promotions
  • How to sign up?
  • Sports Markets
  • Other Services
  • Banking
  • Conclusion
  • FAQs

You probably already noticed that we have given scores for the level of customer support. To find out how that test was undertaken, then you can read more here.

Bookmaker Offers

The main focus of BonusCodeBets.co.uk is to bring you the best bookmaker offers. Be it matched deposits, free bets, or one off promotions, we use our connections within the industry to try and bring you the best offers out there. You can see what offers are available in the following two sections:

  • Bonus Codes: All the main welcome offers available for new customers.
  • Betting Offers: Our overview of all the latest special promotions for football and other sports.
Bookmaker Bonus CodesBookmaker Active Free Bets

*Please note – Our star ratings are based on our personal opinion of the bookmakers we work with. We also take customer feedback into account in our rankings.