Bookmaker Reviews

October 19

With a huge variety of bookmakers offering various betting and gambling related services these days, the choice just becomes bigger and bigger. As a punter, you want to know who has the best betting odds, most markets, biggest selection of sports, and most bonus codes and promotions. So look no further, as we have done the work for you. Read any of our bookmaker reviews by choosing one from the list below.*

Bookie Support Odds Markets
1. bet365 logo
bet365
8.0/10 7.0 / 10 9.0 / 10
2. Matchbook logo
Matchbook
7.9/10 9 / 10 7 / 10
3. Paddy Power logo
Paddy Power
Not tested yet 6 / 10 9 / 10
4. William Hill logo
William Hill
4.6/10 6 / 10 7 / 10
5. Ladbrokes logo
Ladbrokes
4.3/10 7 / 10 9 / 10
6. Unibet logo
Unibet
Not tested yet 6 / 10 8 / 10
7. Genting Casino logo
Genting Casino
8/10 5.5 / 10 Not tested yet / 10
8. Virgin Games logo
Virgin Games
9/10 5 / 10 Not tested yet / 10
9. betfair logo
betfair
Not tested yet 10 / 10 8 / 10
10. ComeOn logo
ComeOn
5.6/10 8 / 10 8 / 10
11. Mobilebet logo
Mobilebet
Not tested yet 8 / 10 8 / 10
12. Sportingbet logo
Sportingbet
7.1/10 6 / 10 8 / 10
13. Coral logo
Coral
Not tested yet 6 / 10 8 / 10
14. Betdaq logo
Betdaq
7.1/10 8 / 10 7 / 10
15. Betfred logo
Betfred
Not tested yet 7 / 10 8 / 10
16. Genting Bet logo
Genting Bet
Not tested yet 8 / 10 8 / 10
17. Heart Bingo logo
Heart Bingo
Not tested yet 7 / 10 8 / 10
18. FUN88 logo
FUN88
Not tested yet 5 / 10 6 / 10
19. Winner logo
Winner
6.7/10 7 / 10 8 / 10
20. 10bet logo
10bet
4.0/10 5 / 10 8 / 10
21. EnergyBet logo
EnergyBet
Not tested yet 6 / 10 6 / 10
22. Bethard logo
Bethard
Not tested yet 7 / 10 7 / 10
23. Dafabet logo
Dafabet
Not tested yet 7 / 10 7 / 10
24. Expekt logo
Expekt
Not tested yet 6 / 10 8 / 10
25. NetBet logo
NetBet
Not tested yet 7 / 10 6 / 10
26. Betclic logo
Betclic
Not tested yet 6 / 10 7 / 10
27. Foxy Bingo logo
Foxy Bingo
Not tested yet 6 / 10 6 / 10
28. Jackpotjoy logo
Jackpotjoy
8/10 Not tested yet / 10 Not tested yet / 10

About our Bookmaker Reviews

BonusCodeBets.co.uk is a site dedicated to bringing you up-to-date info on the biggest sites out there. The main focus of our reviews are as follows:

  • Available Bonus Codes, and Free Bets: Through our connections at the top bookmakers, we look to bring you the best bonus offers out there.
  • Betting Odds Value: We go through all the bookies to see which ones are offering the best bang for buck when it comes to odds value.
  • Number of Markets Available: For a seasoned punter, having more markets allows you to be creative with your betting slip. We find out who has the best offering when it comes to markets offered.
  • Other Services: We also look into what other products and services bookies are offering be it Cash Out, In-play, or Acca Specials.

How are the bookmaker reviews structured?

All our reviews always start with information around any available promotions, bonus codes, and free bets available at the bookmaker. As well as how you can sign up. From there we generally split the reviews into the following sections:

  • Available promotions
  • How to sign up?
  • Sports Markets
  • Other Services
  • Banking
  • Conclusion
  • FAQs

You probably already noticed that we have given scores for the level of customer support. To find out how that test was undertaken, then you can read more here.

Bookmaker Offers

The main focus of BonusCodeBets.co.uk is to bring you the best bookmaker offers. Be it matched deposits, free bets, or one off promotions, we use our connections within the industry to try and bring you the best offers out there. You can see what offers are available in the following two sections:

  • Bonus Codes: All the main welcome offers available for new customers.
  • Betting Offers: Our overview of all the latest special promotions for football and other sports.
Bookmaker Bonus Codes Bookmaker Active Free Bets

*Please note – Our star ratings are based on our personal opinion of the bookmakers we work with. We also take customer feedback into account in our rankings.

VALID TODAY   October 19th, 2018
X

MAXSPORT